Go Back   Scale 4x4 R/C Forums > Scale 4x4 R/C Trux! > Big Rigs, Multi axle, & Tracked Vehicles
Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!

Big Rigs, Multi axle, & Tracked Vehicles The place for "Semi" talk!
Tamiya and Wedico Tractor trailers!
Tamiya and other brand R/C Tanks and Tracked vehicles. And any vehicle with more than 2 axles; 6x6, 8x8, 10x10, etc!

Old 10-05-2008, 02:01 PM
My blood type....is R+C

Member Number: 2689
B/S/T Feedback: (8)
Default HELP.! Where to get Servonaut SMT soundmodule, and who made this sound ??

hi everyone, i have been doing some research on sound module for my tractor trucks and so far i love the servonaut stuff but dont know where to get it,so can anyone help. Also i found this on you tube and have no glue who made that sound module, somewhat it sound like servonaut but ...hear this..link.
much appreciate for all help.
ken.
Old 10-05-2008, 02:35 PM
I am NOT a newbie c'',)

Member Number: 2260
B/S/T Feedback: (0)

Have you tried www.servonaut.de? You will find a link to Servonauts onlineshop - but it is in german.....

In regards to the YouTube vid I do not know if it is a Servonaut soundmodule but I whould not be surprise if it is because they sure do make some quality stuff.

Best Regards

GreatDane
Old 10-05-2008, 11:55 PM

Member Number: 2844

Try Doc Gear, http://www.der-getriebedoktor.de/ , just remember the servonaut stuff instructions only come in German.

AP
Old 10-06-2008, 06:03 AM
Banned

Member Number: 1191
B/S/T Feedback: (1)

Gardentrucking.com has em and if they ain't in stock they can get em. Ther about 220.00 USD and the sound is indeed quite quality and is second to best from the Tamiya MFU just minus the viberation.
Old 10-06-2008, 06:07 AM
Banned

Member Number: 1191